PMCS GmbH & Co. KG

PMCS GmbH & Co. KG

Data management, data security and IT management from one single source

IT Solution Services by PMCS

Your partner for your Storage, Security and Systems Management

The “IT Solution Services” division develops and implements PMCS solutions for the management of security, storage and systems, based on the products of leading technology partners. Building on the successful collaboration with more than 1,000 customers, we offer the complete project handling from a single source: We analyze your processes, advise you with the selection of the right solution and combine both with our unique service – even beyond the completion of the project.

In a collaboration based on trust with our renowned partners Symantec, Veritas, NetApp, Sophos, EMC, Quantum, Nexthink, baramundi and PMCS.helpLine, we always have one goal in mind: to boost the quality of your IT and lower your costs. With this, you will be ideally positioned in the areas of data management, data security and IT management.

Learn more at:  www.pmcs.de

PMCS Partner
PMCS customers

Regular contacts and quick support solutions

IT Solution Services at the Municipal Administration of Mühlheim am Main

“With PMCS.helpLine, we get everything we need from a single source and can rely on a regular contact person. PMCS helps us in all maintenance questions and has established an extra support unit for us for the NetApp, Symantec and baramundi solutions. This way, we don’t have to go to many different contact persons at the respective manufacturers. We are delighted with the  German-language support team, who can easily be reached. Waiting times are quite short, and we get a call-back always really quickly.”

Timo Kress, Head of Information Technology, Municipal Administration of Mühlheim

Here’s how you can find us

PMCS GmbH & Co. KG

Carl-Zeiss-Str. 16

65520 Bad Camberg

Germany

Tel.: +49 (0) 6434 94 50-0

Fax: +49 (0) 6434 94 50-300

kontakt@pmcs.de

PMCS GmbH & Co. KG

PMCS GmbH & Co. KG

Datenmanagement, Datensicherheit und IT-Management aus einer Hand

IT Solution Services von PMCS

Ihr Partner für Ihr Storage, Security und Systems Management

Im Geschäftsbereich „IT Solution Services“ entwickelt und implementiert PMCS Lösungen für das Security, Storage und Systems Management basierend auf den Produkten führender Technologiepartner. Aufbauend auf der erfolgreichen Zusammenarbeit mit über 1.000 Kunden, bieten wir Ihnen die komplette Projektabwicklung aus einer Hand: Wir analysieren Ihre Prozesse, beraten Sie bei der Auswahl der richtigen Lösung und verbinden beides mit unserem einzigartigem Service – auch über den Projektabschluss hinaus.

In vertrauensvoller Zusammenarbeit mit unseren namhaften Partnern Symantec, Veritas, NetApp, Sophos, EMC, Quantum, Nexthink, baramundi und PMCS.helpLine haben wir stets ein Ziel vor Augen: Die Qualität Ihrer IT zu erhöhen und Ihre Kosten zu senken. Damit sind Sie in den Bereichen Datenmanagement, Datensicherheit und IT-Management optimal aufgestellt.

Mehr erfahren auf www.pmcs.de

PMCS Partner
PMCS Kunden

Feste Ansprechpartner und schnelle Support-Lösungen

IT Solution Services bei der Stadtverwaltung Mühlheim am Main

„Von PMCS erhalten wir alles aus einer Hand und können uns auf einen festen Ansprechpartner verlassen. PMCS hilft uns bei allen Wartungsfragen und unterstützt uns mit einem eigenen Support für die NetApp, Symantec und baramundi Lösungen. So brauchen wir uns nicht an viele unterschiedliche Kontakte bei den Herstellern zu wenden. Uns gefällt außerdem das deutschsprachige, sehr gut zu erreichende Support-Team. Die Wartezeiten sind kurz und wir werden immer schnell zurückgerufen.“

Timo Kress, Sachgebietsleiter Informationstechnologie, Stadtverwaltung Mühlheim

So finden Sie uns

PMCS GmbH & Co. KG

Carl-Zeiss-Str. 16

65520 Bad Camberg

Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 6434 94 50-0

Fax: +49 (0) 6434 94 50-300

kontakt@pmcs.de