Strategic Service Consulting

Strategic Service Consulting GmbH

Combines strategy and implementation

Strategic consultancy based on what is feasible

Best practices for your service management and shared services management

With its headquarters in Berlin, Strategic Service Consulting (SSC) is a company belonging to the PMCS.helpLine Software Group. We develop strategic concepts for your service and shared services management, based upon what is feasible.

Starting with the strategy through an analysis of the business processes, we model the service process for your company and thus combine the advantages of both classic strategy and IT consultancy. Both small and medium-sized businesses as well as companies listed on the DAX stock exchange from various sectors are counted among our satisfied customers. From the start of the project, well established top management consultants work on holistic solutions with IT experts experienced in implementation.

Learn more at:  www.strategic-sc.com.

Bridge
Strategic Service Consulting Grafik

Optimized shared services

For your target-oriented and structured service management

Shared services remain a priority when companies want to transform their business models in order to profit from the global network. In most cases, this is achieved by increasing the degree of consolidation, expanding the scope of services at the shared service center or relocating services to growth markets. For such a transition, most companies choose a “lift and shift” approach in order to avoid the complexity of a big bang and reduce the change management expense on the operational side. This entails, however, that the responsibility for the business case is transferred to the shared service center organization.

Strategic Service Consulting advises you in terms of the evolving challenges and develops, together with you, a target-oriented and structured service management.

Here’s how you can find us

Strategic Service Consulting GmbH

Potsdamer Platz 9

10117 Berlin

Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 30 20607389-0

Fax: +49 (0) 30 20607389-20

kontakt@strategic-sc.de

Strategic Service Consulting

Strategic Service Consulting GmbH

Vereint Strategie und Umsetzung

Strategische Beratung mit Blick für das Machbare

Best Practices für Ihr Service und Shared Service Management

Die Strategic Service Consulting (SSC) ist ein Unternehmen der PMCS.helpLine Software Gruppe mit Sitz in Berlin. Wir entwickeln strategische Konzepte für Ihr Service und Shared Service Management mit dem Blick für das Machbare.

Ausgehend von der Strategie über die Analyse der Geschäftsprozesse modellieren wir den für Ihr Unternehmen idealen Service-Prozess und vereinen damit die Vorteile klassischer Strategie- und IT-Beratungen. Zu den zufriedenen Kunden zählt der Mittelstand ebenso wie namhafte, DAX-notierte Unternehmen aller Branchen. Bei uns arbeiten etablierte Top-Management-Berater mit umsetzungserfahrenen IT-Experten vom Projektstart an Hand in Hand an ganzheitlichen Lösungen.

Mehr erfahren auf www.strategic-sc.com.

Strategic Service Consulting Grafik

Optimierte Shared Services

Für Ihr zielgerichtetes und strukturiertes Service Management

Shared Services haben weiterhin Priorität, wenn Unternehmen ihre Betriebsmodelle transformieren und von der globalen Vernetzung profitieren möchten. Das wird in den meisten Fällen erreicht, indem der Grad der Konsolidierung erhöht, der Umfang an Dienstleistungen im Shared Service Center ausgeweitet oder Services in Richtung Wachstumsmärkte verlagert werden. Die meisten Unternehmen wählen für diesen Übergang einen „Lift and Shift“-Ansatz, um die Komplexität eines Big Bangs zu vermeiden und um den Change-Management-Aufwand auf der operativen Seite zu reduzieren. Dies hat  jedoch zur Folge, dass die Verantwortung für den Business Case auf die Shared-Service-Center-Organisation übergeht.

Strategic Service Consulting berät sie hinsichtlich Ihrer daraus entstehenden Herausforderungen und setzt mit Ihnen ein zielgerichtetes und strukturiertes Service Management auf.

So finden Sie uns

Strategic Service Consulting GmbH

Potsdamer Platz 9

10117 Berlin

Deutschland

Tel: +49 (0) 30 20607389-0

Fax: +49 (0) 30 20607389-20

kontakt@strategic-sc.de